Life is full of Reaching goals

Life is full of Reaching goals.

Successful Avon Rep, Carla Griffin Carla Griffin has been an Avon Representative since 2008. She sells at the Honor society Level and a Bronze Leader with Avon with 120 representatives in 36 states nationwide. She started selling as a hobby and in 2014 turned it around as a business. Carla has earned several all expense paid trips to Florida a cruise to Bahamas and others. MY WHY? Carla's Avon Story I started selling Avon in 2008 just to make some extra money! I really didn't think you could make money with Avon, at least not enough to support a household and every day utilities without having a full time job. Tragic hit home and I almost lost my daughter, so when i got her home and knew she was going to need full time mommy because of all the dr appointments. I decide to give Avon a chance and turned it around as a business. In 2015 I was Honor Society and Unit Leader with Avon with 42 representatives under me. Then when I seen it pay one bill at a time, first the lights then the cable and the house payment, i stated pushing Avon a little harder! I was hooked! I began pushing forward and I am now a bronze leader with 120 representatives and growing. I am so proud to join Avon! Avon has given me the opportunity to build my business at my rate and still have a life with my kids . (now grand-kids) To join my team and start your journey go to www.startavon.com reference carlagriffin! Avon Awards and Achievements In 2015 - #3 in district total unit sales #1 in district total unit sales increase #1 in sales volume Best New Performer In 2016- #1 in district Sales #1 total Unit Sales increase #1 in recruiting and mentoring award #2 in mentoring and coaching award visit my business page makeupbeautyproducts.org #motivation #goals #change #choice #determination #action #belief #positivity #positivethoughts #dreams #inspiration #wealth #faith

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become A Avon Rep
1. To Sell Go To www.startavon.com.... 2. Enter Reference Code carlagriffin... 3. Fill Out Online Contract pay $30 and you are an Avon Rep

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,155 other subscribers
Blog Stats
  • 2,242 hits
wordpress stats plugin
Follow Makeup Beauty Products on WordPress.com